Now Reading
Kehlani Announces Concert Livestream of Full-Album Performance With No Cap Shows in May

Kehlani Announces Concert Livestream of Full-Album Performance With No Cap Shows in May

Kehlani’s concert will livestream to USA, UK, Europe, Africa, Asia, Australia and more.

Kehlani will be one of the first artists to provide a full show of her latest album It Was Good Until It Wasn’t (TSNMI / Atlantic) courtesy of No Cap Shows. The event is a ticketed event ranging from $20 – $100.

The $100 ticket will allow fans to gain exclusive access to Kehlani’s VIP soundcheck and experience an exclusive look behind the scenes of the pre-show. The $100 purchase includes a ticket to the stream which will be performed in full for the very first time. There’s also a $20 entry which will allow users in the United States, Indonesia, Japan, Australia, Britain and South Africa.

The broadcast will be available in the United States on May 10th, 2021 @ 6PM PST / 8PM CST / 9PM EST.

See Also

Cop tickets to the livestreamed concert at kehlani.nocapshows.com.

Scroll To Top