Now Reading
Wiz Khalifa – Rolling Papers (Tracklisting)

Wiz Khalifa – Rolling Papers (Tracklisting)

Here’s the official tracklisting to Wiz Khalifa‘s upcoming album, Rolling Papers. Check out the list after the cut.

1. “When I’m Gone”
2. “On My Level” feat. Too $hort
3. “Black and Yellow”
4. “Roll Up”
5. “Hopes & Dreams”
6. “Wake Up”
7. “The Race”
8. “Star of the Show” feat. Chevy Woods
9. “No Sleep”
10. “Get Your Shit”
11. “Top Floor”
12. “Fly Solo”
13. “Rooftops” feat. Curren$y
14. “Cameras”

Scroll To Top