Now Reading
Tyga – Black Thoughts Vol. 2 [Mixtape]

Tyga – Black Thoughts Vol. 2 [Mixtape]

Tyga exhales more heat on his new mixtape Black Thoughts Vol. 2. The mixtape features includes Pharrell Williams, Game, Lloyd, and more. Check out the tracklist after the cut.

1. Storm (feat. Stefano Moses)
2. Hypnotized
3. We Up
4. Don’t Wake Me Up
5. Real Or Fake
6. Bad Bitches (feat. Gudda Gudda) (Prod. By Lex Luger)
7. Drink The Night Away (feat. Game & Mario)
8. Lap Dance (Prod. By Lex Luger)
9. Reminded (feat. Adele)
10. Involved
11. Real Tonight (feat. Lloyd)
12. First Time (feat. Pharrell)
13. Moving Backwards
14. Never Be The Same

See Also

Scroll To Top