Now Reading
Tracklist: Mac Miller – Blue Slide Park

Tracklist: Mac Miller – Blue Slide Park

Mac Miller gets creative for the cover of his upcoming album entitled Blue Slide Park which will be release November 8th. You may now pre-order Mac Miller’s new album via iTunes. Below you can check out the official tracklist + video of the explaination behind the album’s artwork after the cut.

01. English Lane
02. Blue Slide Park
03. Party On Fifth Ave
04. PA Nights
05. Frick Park Market
06. Smile Back
07. Under The Weather
08. Of The Soul
09. My Team
10. Up All Night
11. Loitering Album Only
12. Hole In My Pocket
13. Diamonds & Gold
14. Missed Calls
15. Man In The Hat
16. One Last Thing

View Comments (314)
Scroll To Top