Now Reading
Tracklist: Drake – Take Care

Tracklist: Drake – Take Care

Here’s the official tracklist for Drake’s anticipated sophomore album, Take Care, which is in stores November 15th. With credits from Nicki Minaj, The Weeknd, Lil’ Wayne, Andre 3000, Rick RossRihanna and more. Check the official list after the cut.

1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot For Me
3. Headlines
4. Crew Love ft. The Weeknd
5. Take Care ft. Rihanna
6. Marvins Room
7. Under Ground Kings
8. We’ll Be fine
9. Make Me Proud ft. Nicki Minaj
10. Lord Knows ft. Rick Ross
11. Cameras
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her ft. Andre 3000 & Lil Wayne
14. Look What You’ve Done
15. HYFR ft. Lil Wayne
16. Practice
17. The Ride

18. Hate Sleeping Alone
19. The Motto ft. Lil Wayne

See Also

via ATF


Scroll To Top