Now Reading
Stream: Chris Brown & Young Thug | Slime & B

Stream: Chris Brown & Young Thug | Slime & B

Chris Brown & Young Thug is making Slime & B.

Chris Brown & Young Thug released their collaborative mixtape which features appearances from Future, Gunna, E-40, Too $hort, Lil Duke and production credits from Murdabeatz, Turbo & OG Parker.

The artwork was made by Los Angeles-based artist Aaron Kai. The 13-track tape is available for streaming via Soundcloud now. Check out the tracklisting below + listen to mixtape on the player below.

  1. “Say You Love Me”
  2. “Go Crazy”
  3. “Trapback” feat. Major Nine
  4. “I Got Time” feat. Shad da God
  5. “She Bumped Her Head” feat. Gunna
  6. “Big Slimes” feat. Lil Duke & Gunna
  7. “I Ain’t Trying”
  8. “Animal”
  9. “City Girls”
  10. “Stolen”
  11. “Undrunk” feat. Too $hort & E-40
  12. “No Such Thing” feat. HoodyBaby
  13. “Help Me Breathe” feat. Future
View Comments (0)
Scroll To Top