Now Reading
Preview: Keri Hilson – “No Boys Allowed”

Preview: Keri Hilson – “No Boys Allowed”

Keri Hilson‘s latest effort, No Boys Allowed, is now available for previewing courtesy of Amazon. Keri’s guest list features a lot of male contributors on her coincidently titled album. Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Kanye West, J. Cole, Ne-Yo, Tank, John Legend, and many more are credited on Keri’s sophomore album. Check out the tracklisting below and preview the album.

♫ Preview Keri Hilson – “No Boys Allowed”

See Also

1. “Buyou” featuring J. Cole
2. “Pretty Girl Rock”
3. “The Way You Love Me” featuring Rick Ross
4. “Bahm Bahm (Do It Once Again) / I Want You”
5. “One Night Stand” featuring Chris Brown
6. “Lose Control / Let Me Down”
7. “Toy Soldier”
8. “Breaking Point”
9. “Beautiful Mistake”
10. “Gimme What I Want”
11. “All the Boys”
12. “Pretty Girl Rock (Remix)” featuring Kanye West

Scroll To Top