Now Reading
Preview: Kelly Rowland – Here I Am

Preview: Kelly Rowland – Here I Am

Kelly Rowland is declaring her presence with her hotly anticipated album, “Here I Am” which will be available on July 26th. The album features collaborations from Big Sean, Lil’ Wayne, Rico Love and more. Take a sneak peek + tracklisting of the 10-track album with these snippets after the cut.

1. “I’m Dat Chick”
2. “Work It Man” feat. Lil Playy
3. “Motivation” feat. Lil Wayne
4. “Lay It on Me” feat. Big Sean
5. “Feelin’ Me Right Now”
6. “Turn It Up”
7. “All of the Night” feat. Rico Love
8. “Keep It Between Us”
9. “Commander”
10. “Down for Whatever”

See Also

Scroll To Top