Now Reading
Palace Skateboards Summer 2016 Collection Lookbook

Palace Skateboards Summer 2016 Collection Lookbook

Palace is back at again with the fire drop for Summer 16.

 

London-based brand Palace returns with more heat just in time for the warmer weather. Palace gives us a range of pieces to choose from in the Summer 2016 collection including smudge-logo tees, ‘boojie’ heavy-graphic button-ups and track jackets.

 

In the gallery above, view the lookbook in its entirety to take a peek of what’s to come when the collection drops. Accessories for this upcoming season’s collection includes keychains, pins, stickers and matches — for LITuations purposes only.

 

The collection launched exclusively at the Palace London shop on April 9th, an online release will happen on April 14 00:01 GMT (April 13 19:01 EST, 16:01 PST) here.

See Also

 

 

Scroll To Top