Now Reading
Drake – Thank Me Later: Tracklist

Drake – Thank Me Later: Tracklist

The official tracklist has been revealed for Drake‘s highly anticipated debut album, Thank Me Later, according to MTV. The guest list will be star studded especially for a debut album. Drake has appearances from Young Money’s best, Lil’ Wayne and Nicki Minaj, but it doesn’t stop there. Alicia Keys, Jay-Z, Kanye West, Swizz Beatz, The-Dream and Young Jeezy show up on this album. Peep the track listing after the cut.

1. “Fireworks” (featuring Alicia Keys)
2. “Karaoke”
3. “The Resistance”
4. “Over”
5. “Show Me a Good Time”
6. “Up All Night” (featuring Nicki Minaj)
7. “Fancy” (featuring T.I. and Swizz Beatz)
8. “Shut It Down” (featuring The Dream)
9. “Unforgettable” (featuring Young Jeezy)
10. “Light Up” (featuring Jay-Z)
11. “Miss Me” (featuring Lil Wayne)
12. “Cece’s Interlude”
13. “Find Your Love”
14. “Thank Me Now”

View Comments (0)
Scroll To Top